Close Other Docs


Sometimes, if you happen to close a whole bunch of documents, the PSE queries, whether you want to save them or not, may seem rather annoying.

The "Close Other Docs" script closes without saving (!) all the opened documents except for the current one (on the screenshot below, it's the "DSC_2881.jpg" document).

NB If you want to save all the closed files, use the "Save All" script first.

Previous Next