Sharpen Soft / Hard / Vivid / Linear


These four scripts, actually based on the same algorithm, only differ in the sharpening degree that grows from "1" to "4".

1. Sharpen Soft (the softest)

2. Sharpen Hard (sharper)

3. Sharpen Vivid (even sharper)

4. Sharpen Linear (the sharpest)

All the scripts are utterly automatic and don't require user participation.

After playing the scripts, you can fade the effect by reducing the "sharpening" layer opacity (screenshot).

Previous Next